Skip to content

KSSA Committee

Please use the Contact page to contact us via email.

PresidentMartyn Styles
CommodoreAndrew Baker
Vice Commodore (Sailing) Neale Farr
Vice CommodoreJenny Johnson
Rear Commodore Sarah White
Secretary Simon Herrington
Membership SecretaryPaul Hirst
Programme Co-ordinator Neale Farr
Coaches Co-ordinatorBrian Mumford
Regatta Liaison Elena Setterfield
Team Managers Paddy Denby
Jon Bentman
Team management adminJenny Johnson
Social MediaVacant
RYA Liaison Steve Mitchell
Safeguarding OfficerMatt Baber
Safety OfficerDale Windridge
Race Management adviserDave Ellis/
Andrew Baker
BosunSimon Herrington
Web MasterPaul Hirst
Results AdministratorPaul Hirst
Trophy Administrator Deb Thomas
ClothingCatherine Hodges
Committee MemberAlasdair Baker
Team CaptainsTom Hirst
Alex Jeffery
Enya Gibbs

The KSSA Committee is a team of dedicated volunteers who meet 8 times a year.  If you would like to become more involved by joining the KSSA Committee please user the Contact page to email the Commodore.